Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
735
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

My daughter had extremely sensitive skin and these are the only wipes that suit her bottom and face.

They are quite thick and absorbing, they don't leave the skin too wet, and they are none greasy.

Really good for sticky fingers and mucky mouths.

Really easy to wipes hands and even get paint and pens off little fingers.

I would recommend these and since using them I never use any other wipes now.

As they are quite thick you don't need to use too many. They only thing that bugs me is sometimes you can pull one out and 5 come out in one go do you need two hands to dispense the wipes.

Otherwise a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
exception, they are nice and thick and last well. We use them round my house for nearly everything from wiping bums and faces to cleaning high chairs and floors and even the sticky finger prints off the car dash. The fragrance on them is very subtle and they aren't too wet. I've used them on a newborn and not...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Good as ever if u used these before there simply is no comparisment to other brands and to get ur huge box in thru the Royal Mail on a set day of a month is such excellence!
Subscribe n Save I say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
They don't fall apart like Huggies wipes. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Love love love these wipes so delicate on my LO's bottom, smells lovely and so far no nappy rash. Half way through the pack or even the last wipe is not dripping wet like I've found with other wipes. I've got these on subscribe and save as they're all i plan on using! Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
THIS PAMPERS SENSITIVE REFILL PACK IS REALLY WORTH THE MONEY.MY HUSBAND AND I ARE VERY HAPPY FOR THIS PURCHASE. IT WILL LAST LONG.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )|Verified Purchase
There's nothing bad to say about papers sensitive wipes - except perhaps if you buy in small volume they're pricier than some of the competition. Buy in bulk with a deal like this and it evens out. Utterly essential to have if you have a baby or very small children - other brands have given our kids a bit of gip, but these never have. Very happy with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I can't get terribly excited about baby wipes. However, these Pampers wipes do the job straightforwardly and effectively. They don't seem to cause any irritation to my children's skin, and they don't have any unpleasant chemical smell. I've never had one rip on me. The sticky closing flap can start to curl up after a while, but so long as you take out a wipe at least once every day, no significant drying out occurs. I've used wipes that have sturdier plastic lids, but they can actually be more of a fiddle to use, and don't seem very much more effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)