Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2012
A way of catching up with a subject I couldn't stand at school. English Grammar Book, Punctuation and Capitalization. Easy to understand.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I found this book very helpful, it answered the questions I needed answers to. I am UK born but it still taught me things I had no idea of about the English Grammar. Worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
clear and concise. I wanted a quick reference guide to English Grammar and this seems to fit the bll quite well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Very good value, just what I wanted. Would use this seller again. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
very fast delivery and came as I was expecting. Happy purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
To the point and easy to digest.Victor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
A very thorough book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
An unstructured list of grammatical rules in alphabetical order. 90% are obvious and with the Kindle edition there's no easy way to find things you want to know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)