Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
185
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2013
My son and I enjoyed it very much over the summer holiday. Alvin always do silly things and we are laughing so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Bought this for my nephew as he has the other 2. I have now had to watch it numerous times, he tells me it awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
my daughter loved this film even though she is a teenager.she has watched it lots of times and sings along with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Watched this with our grandsons we enjoyed it but not quite up to the previous films. Good for very young children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
If you are an avid Chipmonks fan this an excellent addition to the films and is fun fun fun all the way through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Very happy as my nephew and niece enjoyed watching it as I babysat them dice didn't jump and it arrive on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
my son and daughter loved it laughed most time though it would recommend to any child to watch and enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
Another fun DVD from the chipmunks. My 3yr old son loves it and it provided a lot of laughs for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
It was ok! Mostly kept my daughter entertained and some cute jokes but not the best I've ever seen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Great film for kids my son absolutely loves the chipmunks and in particular this one of the films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse