Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
34
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2017
Purchased for my husband to use on a sailing holiday in Greece where he needed the UV protection but it's so good he's now wearing it at home for sailing as well. Very stretchy and comfy, excellent fit (he's a 40inch chest and the large fitted him perfectly). It basically spent two weeks in salt water on holiday but hasn't got out of shape at all and washes really well. It's also nice and long which he likes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Great rashy, really high quality fabrics and super fit. Use it mostly as a layer under my Gul shortie for UK water-skiing. Purchased to replace... the last Gul rashvest which is only now looking a bit shabby after 7-8 years heavy use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
A must on sunny days around the pool or the sea taking part in water sports to stop your torso and neck from getting sun burnt, or just adding a little bit of warmth if the water is cold.

Will buy again when needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Does it's job perfectly well. Sizing correct and well made. Only time will tell regarding endurance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Great, arrived on time, as described, love it. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Too small sent back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
I bought this to wear under my new wetsuit which had been chaffing my neck very badly. This vest helped quite a bit but didn't eradicate the problem. I think its a great vest and on short swims it works well but on longer swims the wetsuit works its way up ever higher and I've decided for my 10k swims next year I'm wearing medical tape on my neck. It'll look stupid, I know, but at least the vest will hide some of it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
A decent price for this vest, Its a nice comfortable fit, with comfortable sleeves and neck that don't dig into skin. Nice colours. A*
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
an adult large was more like a small size - it really needed some more guidance notes on size ranges
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here