Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2016
use this most days don't need the beach just a big plastic sheet to catch the fallen sand. Great value for money daughter wouldn't take it on holiday in case it got lost as she would have been heartbroken. The sprinkles make it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
At first I couldnt decide about ordering this one or slightly cheaper version. But so so so pleased I got this one. For starters, with a two and six year old, they get a scoop and cone each, so no arguing over taking turns. And the sugar shaker is adorable and this absolutely made it all the more fun, after scooping up sand onto the cone, selecting a shell for a cherry, a pebble for the 99 flake, my kids then saw the shaking of sugar/sprinkles on top as the best bit. Yes, you have to made sure you fill it with dry sand so the holes don't clog up, but we managed this fine on the isle of Wight beaches, and at home in the sand pit. The bucket they are all stored in is wonderful too. Every child should have one of these sets!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
My daughter absolutely loves it! The Ice cream bucket looks smaller on the picture but it is a decent size. The shaker is real fun.All the pieces fit into the bucket. Very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
My kids love playing in their sandpit and have a whole range of toys, but this is definitely their favourite. They spend hours making ice creams and carrying them round the garden! Big hit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
A bit different from your usual bucket and spade set. Hours of fun making sand ice creams with sand sprinkles!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Lovely little set that ours and the neighbours kids got great use of. Easy to use, and a little different from the usual sand toys. Will get a few summers out of these sand toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
my little girl loves making ice-cream for me with this set , everything packs away in the bucket so is great for a day at the beach too , a strong well made toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
Ace toy, all we need is the weather.
Lots of fun in the sand and when the weather is not ace, can pretend play making ice cream and selling it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
This is a popular toy at the beach and in our sandpit but I felt for the price could have included more cones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Great toy for kids, equally good to play with water or sand. My kids loved it, the ice cream cones are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here