Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
love this as much as my daughter... makes lovely sandcastles and at the same price as some of the cheap one you can buy... this is really good quality and querky. will buy more melissa & doug sand / outdoor products for the summer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Excellent size bucket. Much bigger than I thought. My 16 month old immediately took to it. Lively and colourful with a very sturdy handle. Well made. Would definitely recommend purchasing. A little dearer than some others I looked at but definitely worth paying a little more for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I love Melissa & Doug as their products are always well made & very cute, look great & are great for kids. We bought this for our 2 year old daughter to take on her summer holiday, it looked so pretty & was well made she loved playing with it, perfect for the beach!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Bought for my 2 year old son. Its very well made, extremely sturdy and the spade has not broken like the other god-knows-how-many ones we have bought that are of a slightly cheaper variety. Handle still attached as well which is virtually unheard of. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
ordered as a birthday gift for a 1 year old to use next summer. he lives right near the beach so its perfect and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Love this but the bucket is massive. Only down side is all the other children in the sand pit are attracted to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Beautiful bucket & spade. Very different & sturdy. Our son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Great product my nephew loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)