Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
33
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2015
Excellent quality. Quick delivery. I think it was a bit too tight as the man I bought it for wore it under another shirt. Bought as gift so cannot comment further except to say that I thought it was funny. In retrospect, I think that I would have bought from this company but a different design. I think the main theme tune of big bang theory would be good, or the I'm not crazy, my mother had me tested gag is also good. I love Sheldon! Haven't laughed so much in years. Well done to the actor who plays him, he could be our generations Mr Bean. His expressions alone are hilarious, especially when he tries to be nice and smile! Lol :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I ordered quite happily a t-shirt with 'Knock knock knock Penny!' on the front, as the quote reads, but I opened it up just now to find 'Penny Knock knock knock!', which is just wrong. The whole point of my buying this t-shirt was for the quote, so to find that that was wrong, I've just paid £8.50 for a blue t-shirt with a misquote.
I'm really disappointed and somewhat confused at how/why this happened, especially considering it is pictured correctly!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Great - as only someone who knows the show will realise what on earth it means!! Need to have neckline adjusted and the sleeves, but that's just my personal preference, but good quality cotton, and not that expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
we ordered 2 t shirts at this time both xxl but this one measured 3 inches smaller around the base and 2 inches smaller around the chest than the other which was a different make. colour and texture were all good though and we gave it to a friend as it was too clingy for the original recipitant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Initially I was a bit wary about buying this as it wasn't off the official merchandise website and it was a birthday present for my Dad. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The fabric was decent and the colour was accurate. The only criticism I have is that the writing on the t-shirt could be a better quality and possibly a bit darker.

Other than that, I'm happy with the product :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I love this t-shirt as it's different from all other Big Bang t-shirts I've seen. I recently visited Las Vegas and got numerous comments from Americans about the t-shirt. It's good quality too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
Its a nice top problem is a size small is like a size large its to big had to re size it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I was relieved that this a great t-shirt, good quality material with a good quality clear print as I bought it as part of my wife's Xmas box. recommended a good product at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Good cotton and clear print of really good quality. Perfect size fit.
I greatly appreciated the wide range of colors.
Arrived in time in just a few days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Better than expected quality.
Great fit.
husband delighted with it as he loves the show.
Would recommend.
Ideal gift for Big Bang fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)