Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 26 November 2014
Couldn't live without it. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
my wife don't like internet so i bought this for her to start, she now love it, so easy to use, small to carry around. great price, its make a great present for someone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
Had 2 tablets prior to this and they had to be sent back as faulty. This is perfect. It is fast, and does everything I need. Apps on the tablets were not as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2015
Very pleased with item, good customer service, the item is as advertised. So pleased we bought another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Super.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Amazing service from this seller . Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
Why didn't I get one sooner!
Brilliant, so much quicker to fire up than a laptop and easy to take around with you. Kids love games and plenty of capacity for all we want to do!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2016
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2013
not used a great deal yet so just getting to grips with it but bought for skpe and other granddaughter related things so very pleased so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
My wife is not computer literate, but she finds this tablet very simple to use and does not overpower her with options at every turn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 186 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)