Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 3 December 2017
I bought it for my nephew as he is fire man Sam fan. He liked it a lot. It's really good value for money. Quality is good as well .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2011
Great product. Bought as a gift for my nephew.
The packaging was so poor the cardboard was ripped, luckily the products were tough enough to endure Royal Mails Heavy Hands!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
My grandson has justhad third birthday and need more big boy plates and glass. So chose this he will only eat and drink if these items are used
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2012
Bought this for my son who eats, sleeps, dreams and lives for Fireman Sam and also thought that it would encourage him to feed himself more. The product came well packaged and is perfect for my little boy. Would have got 5 stars, however, after 3 weeks of use a big chunk fell out of the bottom of the bowl and became unusable after my son was hitting the bottom of the bowl with his fork. Ideal for your little ones unless you have a son like mine who thinks he's Ringo Starr and uses his bowl as a drum!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
enjoyed by my grand nephew in France where I on't think they can get it. Still going strong though the dishwasher.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2012
Did the job perfectly for the little ones, durable items so it doesnt break easily and all the logos are good quality so dont fade quickly, lovely gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
Really nothing to say about the dinnerware set-it is very good quality,and very bright colours exactly what a three year old craves!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2015
Got this for my nephew and he loves it. Only thing is after a while the picture starts to come off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2015
Exactly as described though faded a bit in the dishwasher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
Bough this for a 4 year old who loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here