Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2017
Only half way through reading it but i like it so far, and i think it,s going to be very helpfull, so happy with it so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Very good book for those of us who are bogged down by stressful lives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Sceptical at first but I would recommend it to anyone with anxiety issues. It has helped me to stay off sleepers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Just what I needed at a good price and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
I was duped into thinking this was the full product, it's not, you have to buy the accompanying book to follow the audio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Well worth it as a guide to Mindfulness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
excellent book - well worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Swift delivery. Item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
This book mostly just repeats itself over and over in each chapter - found it boring to read with not musch useful advice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)