Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
109
4.7 out of 5 stars
Tilly True
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99


on 24 August 2017
I chose this novel as I liked the sound of the story, once started couldn't put it down.
Would recommend this to anyone who enjoys a good love story but without too much mush and a good back story.
Would definitely read another Dilly Court book. Well worth 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Brilliant as usual Dilly is one of my favourite authors and never disappoints I read every one of her books and the great thing with Amazon you can order a new one prior to it coming out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
I enjoyed this book because it kept me in suspense right to the finish . More from Dilly court please .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
This is not the best book by Dilly. Far fetched and predicable. I couldn't connect with the character as she told lots of lies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
This book was such a roller coaster of a read and I really enjoyed Reding it and very sad great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great service, great product, great price, I will definitely buy this again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great item &fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Most enjoyable story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
A good read. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here