Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
567
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2016
This is the 2nd stippling brush I've had, only because I lost the other one on holiday. I use it mainly for liquid foundation, but sometimes also with products like MAC's strobe cream or blending out contour cream. It's almost an all purpose brush that blends everything beautifully, and definitely a must have in my collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
This is the second stippling brush I have bought. The first one lost its bristles after i used it for 4 years. Lasts really long and I love it with cream products. Gives a natural look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B004TSFE6Y/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_56
I purchased this item for my Granddaughter, very good quality brush for not much money ideal good quality brush that doesn't shed bristles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
I don't think this product is real techniques. And if it is, it's a shame. The hair fell apart from the first wash! Now the brush has no hair at all on it. If i could rate it 0 stars, i would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
I bought this one for blending liquid foundation and it worked fine. However now, I've found the use of sponges much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Great brush for applying flawless foundation. I use no other brushes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Love this brush for liquid foundation application or powder can't fault it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Fantastic brush. I always use the techniques brushes now and I find there the best around. Highly recommend this brush. It's great for applying blush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
As expected and great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Good quality. But not ideal for powder foundation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)