Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2017
Some good advice but I got frustrated by the outdated links. Presume the companies being covered haven't survived but this undermines the credibility of the book - if they couldn't make it work, they might not be the best people to take business advice from!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
This book really helped me understand what steps to make and when to make them. It is full of very useful information on who to reach out to and how to save money and time in the process.
It is one of those books that can be re-read and I will most certainly pick it up again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
What a fantastic tool this book has proven itself to be! Create well written, fantastic ideas & extremely useful sources of information. I am so grateful I found this book at the pre start up stage of my business, would recommend it to anyone starting out from scratch on their own
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Really gave me the encouragement I needed to start the business I want to. Also full of additional useful advice that I hadn't thought of. Worth the read, definitely. Thanks!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
A great book for anyone thinking of starting their own business. Well written with lots of really useful links. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Helpful and a must read if you want to start up. Good links and guides to help get you off on a good start.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I found this book very well laid out with good ideas. I appreciate that someone passes on their experiences in a way that is easy to relate to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
It is a very helpful guide, packed with useful information. It has stopped me from making many mistakes already. It's well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Lots of ideas and links to further support what you learn. Good business plan write up ideas... 👍
A useful book to research from...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Tedious, and yet more patronising advice from someone who has made it - read something which shows hard work goes together with good fortune - have a look at some of the solid advice from Durham Business School and Entrepreneurs' UK
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)