Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 23 July 2017
It cost less than 1 pound when I purchased this, with narrator's voice. Should be at least considered on these grounds alone, if one had interest on this book before and found the cost troublesome.

The book itself, the structure of paragraphs is digestible and original (as far as my knowledge goes) in a number format. This makes it easy to find the specific subtitle for citation purposes or for a re read. Very interesting insights into man's problem and what man should accept as their problem as nature (and to their fault). Nietzsche holds views which is often amusing to his berating (and rightly so) with the subjects of contention. It reminds me of another contrarian, Hitchens. Although I think is more masterful with his language. A great dismantled of philosophers and should be seen to be read by them, as the criticism put forth is worth reading about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Suits my purpose just for dipping into can't read it all at once but that is fine for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Seller reliable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
personal idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
still reading very deep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Some elements appear insightful but it's difficult to get past the verbosity of it all, overly long and meandering, more a stream of consciousness than a coherent book.

I was ill at ease with some of his arguments that imply that Nietzsche was essentially justifying the status quo and his supposed position within in it rather than bringing anything particularly valid to the table.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Free book, would be wrong to give a bad review. It is what it is. Not an easy read but if you want Nietzsche you gotta be prepared to put in the effort
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
This is more about the quality of the download to my iPod's Kindle app. No problems at all... and this free download is worth the struggle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Phew hard going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Well worth the read if you have the time and inclination to pay real attention to the book, a fine addition to any library.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)