Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
62
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2017
Book arrived on time and no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
still reading very deep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
This was my introduction to Nietzsche, and was not what I expected.. for this reason I'm a fan.. and look forward to reading more from the man..
the contrast of eloquent and poetic delivery, with his unapologetic brutish attack on the self righteousness of various philosophers and Christianity (I went on to read his Anti-Christ) is absolutely brilliant.. I get the feeling he'd be unpretentious, super down to earth, and a great drinking buddy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Free book, would be wrong to give a bad review. It is what it is. Not an easy read but if you want Nietzsche you gotta be prepared to put in the effort
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Phew hard going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Heavy going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
The book is printed in such a way that I feel like I am reading a school textbook. I would seek a different copy. No problems with the content itself however, very interesting read.
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Well worth the read if you have the time and inclination to pay real attention to the book, a fine addition to any library.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Not my kind of book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)