Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
251
4.5 out of 5 stars
Nescafe Piccolo EDG 200.B Dolce Gusto Single Serve Coffee Maker and Espresso Machine by De'Longhi - Black
Colour: Black|Style Name: Coffee Machine|Change
Price:£52.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 July 2015
Arrived next day, well packed with free box of 6 x coffee pods. Registered it on dolce gusto web site and got £10 free to spend in their web shop, so purchased a bigger water container for the machine and a pod holder plus extra coffee pods. All arrived free delivery the next day! Very, very pleased!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
I need coffee to keep me going, this machine is fantastic, great value, easy to use, and I love that you can use it for iced coffee for a refreshing change in the warmer months! The pods are easy to buy, come in many flavours/strengths and it even came with a voucher for some free ones to get you started! The only problem I have is the kids drinking all my hot chocolate pods! A definate must have for any coffee lover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
I used it for a few days and it was fine
Then I went on holiday for six weeks and when I came back it was ok for two days and then it sounded as though the motor was not making the normal noise and the coffee was coming out very slowly
Then it pulled itself together for about one week but for the last two days it's gone again and the coffee is dribling out and taking about ten minutes to fill a cup
I know realise that the return expired BUT COULD YOU PLEASE CALL ME or let me have a telephone number to call myself because I cannot really use it properly and it should be replaced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
I use this machine multiple times a day to get my coffee fix and it has never had any problems. The coffee pods are reasonably priced and I personally think the flavor of the pods i use (Americano, Espresso) are far superior to anything i can buy on the high street.

Easy to use - put in a pod and press go, stop at desired level or strength. Simple as that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
I bought this as a present, but I have the same model. It's easy to use and the coffee is delicious ! Make sure you descale as instructed, they do stop working after a few months of continuous use if you don't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Makes great lattes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Yummy coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
My husband loves this no more messing with a cafeterre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)