Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
246
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Style Name: Coffee Machine|Change
Price:£54.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2016
It's working perfectly. No leakage or any probem. The capsule keeps a bit of water after use but I think that is normal in any kind of capsula coffee machines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
This is a replacement machine as first one didn't work,, the pump must have been broken,, anyway I am very happy with this machine & the coffee is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
This version of the Dolce Gusto Piccolo is by DeLonghi and it is not a patch on the Krups version. Extremely noisy and the coffe warm and weak. Returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
Broke just after a month. Green light comes on immediately when it's switched on, but the water is cold - always. Can't return it now either. Sad times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I love this coffee machine, it is quick, easy to operate and makes great coffee.
Buy the pods online or from cash and carry stores for best value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
I am in love with my machine!
The variety of pods i amazing.
There is one for each person of the family.
Everyone is happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Had a larger machine which recently died, so had to purchase a new one, chose the smaller version and it's just as good, thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
I haven't been able to make a decent latte yet...but will persevere...not helped by the fact that the instructions are drawn and not written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
great little coffee machine makes a lovely range of coffeee from latte cappucino to iced latte and mocha and many more reasonable price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Fantastic present for my dad he found it easy and great to use. The pods are really easy and cheap to pick up in the local supermarket to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse