Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 November 2014
Contemporary design, functional with useful gadgets and extras, such as the Peek & View function the Stainless steel bun / pastry warmer and toast rack. Works well.
The 5th star is missing because the toaster cover is not attached with screws and cannot be easily removed to service the toaster eg replace the heating element should/when it fails. Built in obsolescence...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2014
It's magenta, looks great in the kitchen, and does a great job toasting to perfection. Having had a few pop-up toasters in the past, some cheap and some not, this is the best by a long way and also matches my kMix mixer, kettle, and jug blender (it doesn't really as they are all different colours!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
Excellent toaster, good design, well-made, nice colour. 'Peek and View' and defrost functions very useful. Maybe a tad expensive for a two-slice toaster?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
Somewhat disappointed! Quite flimsy and toaster rack doesn't clip on properly. Very slow to heat up, my old one plain and tired but much livelier!! Lovely bright color but that's the only plus sadly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
Works really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2012
Great toaster. No matter what type of bread i use, this toaster toasts well. And with the toast rack that can rest on top of toaster its great for keeping food such us crumpets, scones, etc warm even after when toaster has been turned off. I like kenwood products and love yellow to brighting up the kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2016
Love that kenwoodkMix series! Superb quality and very good design (now commonly available from cheaper brands)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2014
This is a boon , as being able to check the toast as it's going, means , when I do toast for my Grandaughter, who likes it very light
comes out good every time and not over done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Toaster arrived well packed and promptly. Shame about the grumpy chap who delivered it. Bought this toaster to match my kettle. I have never colour coordinated items like this before ( couldn't afford to) but they look so cheerful (bright yellow) and smarten up the kitchen no end. I am very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2014
Love it - it's gorgeous and the perfect size for my tiny kitchen! Other reviews saying the slots are a bit short are right though - wide enough for bagels, but not always long enough for bigger breads to fit without being squished. Over all though - I adore it - great, even browning and the "peak" function is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)