Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 9 November 2011
Yup, this really is a great idea!!! I am renting a house at the moment and thus can not make any permanent alterations, like drilling holes in the kitchen wall for a tea towel rail.
These two rails fit perfectly next to each other on a standart built in kitchen door. I put mine right on to the door under the sink which is of course the best place for them. They even match exactly the style of the door handles, so that you would think they are a fixed part of the kitchen interior.
For the price of £13.95 for the pair I say it's a decent price, well worth the money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
The two towel rails I received both had one end badly soldered, and it just looked badly made. However, they are cheap, so if you're not looking too closely...

I am returning mine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
How could these over door towel rails have retailed at £19.95. They are flimsy not at all robust and you will need to fold the tea towel to get one on the bar, which is hollow and held on by just 4 small spot welds. They are not a quality product in my opinion steer clear A young child would be pulling the door open using the bar and the light construction would not take much of that for long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
These can not retail at over £19 surely ! Expect poundland quality ! Then you will not be disappointed. Very Badly made and very cheap looking plus mine looked nothing like the picture
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Was a bit let down with the rails, very flimsy & not as big as I thought can only hold one tea towel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I would prefer more width but it does the job required .it's easy to clip over cupboard door so ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
These towel holders are poorly made. They are flimsy, do not fit snugly on the door, and very easily get bent out of shape. The only point in their favour is the low price, but you get what you pay for. We have now replaced them with a couple of towel holders from InterDesign Axis, which are more expensive but appear to be much better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
These are really useful for tea towels and hand towels in the kitchen. They wouldn't be big enough for the bathroom, but they are strong, fit well over kitchen cabinet doors nd look nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
These over cupboard rails were too narrow to fit our ordinary standard kitchen doors and seem generally flimsy.I guess they werre going cheap so should have not expected too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
I am finding this towel rail very useful and handy in the kitchen. It could do with being an inch wider perhaps, but no matter I can recommend it and it is a very good idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)