Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
100
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2014
Excellent radio although I think it could do with some form of tone control as it can sometimes can sound a little boomy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Love the look, love the sound, love the simplicity of use. This was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This little radio is easy to use, tunes in quickly and sounds good for it's size. There is nothing not to like about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great compact radio, stylish and sleek it looks great on my kitchen side and useful to have all of the digital channels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Looks great and works a treat. Gives off really good sounds quality and picks up every station with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Great Dab Radio, what I would expect from Sony, did not disappoint. Hopefully years of good listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
bought this as a present for a beautiful girl , gets planet rock great , im happy, so is she .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
FM radio and DAB will not tune in to any stations at all. It's like nothing is out there, looks nice but we've sent it back for a refund.
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
This was brought as a present and the recipient is very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
It was great, shame that Amazon doesn't pay it's fair share of UK tax!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here