Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
55
4.6 out of 5 stars



on 29 April 2017
these very flexible plastic needles ,intended for children,are dangerously sharp ,and easy to snap. I would not recommend them to anyone and as an experienced knitter, would not use them myself. Also the description was misleading as I thought it was a set of several sizes,but in fact only two sizes,replicated to make the number in the pack.no value whatsoever and I wasted my money on them.could not even consider giving them to charity as I consider they are unsafe for children and useless due to extreme flexibility
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Bought these to teach children how to knit at a club at lunchtimes. The different coloured needles make it easier to distinguish from left/right with 10 pairs for a reasonable price you can't go wrong. 5 x pairs of 2 different sizes. Great product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Arrived a day early,very pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Perfect for a small group of children learning to knit. Just what I wanted for little hands. They were delighted!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Excellent product, would have been better had there been 5 pairs of each size in colours that matched, otherwise left with two needles of the same size in different colours, otherwise exactly what was required and as described on line
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
am using these needles very pleased with, like plastic as against metal as they do not make my hands ache, also they are short and oe gets fed up with shortening knitting needles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
A good value for money item. Will be a nice Christmas present with small skeins of wool to teach children to knit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2016
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Thus product was great and delivered before it was ment too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
The kids I teach where my granddaughters go to school, soon found they were the right size and more importatnly not too long. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse