Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
47
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Yellow|Change
Price:£11.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2017
Lovely Italian inspired design. This will improve with age and a few scratches! It lacks that well used look essential to this style. Pours as well as any do and much prettier than the sterile glass options. No leaks so far but definitely needs to sit on a small saucer since oil does trickle back down the spout, as happens with most pourers. It is as lovely as it is in the illustration. I recommend it and I'm really fussy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Lovely oil drizzler. Excellent size and price and does not drip. Looks lovely on the table. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
a good buy just have to be careful as it tends to pour very fast but looks good and does what is says on the can
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Great little oil can, only reason I gave it 4 stars is the lid is not a great fit but dosn't fall off when pouring that is the main thing, all in all good buy and looks good on the side of my kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Much better than the oil can we used to have. Easy to fill and you can see the level clearly. But the spout doesn't pour properly; (its obviously a design fault)more of a dribble which they have tried to address with a plastic grommit. And when full the oil seeps out of the poorly fitting lid. Nevertheless its not bad. Bit pricey perhaps for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Very nice piece of stainless steel, excellent for my olive oil, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Well worth buying looks good in kitchen or on Table. Just have to be careful when drizzling shame its not made in Italy but that's a minor grip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
its great looks lovely on kitchen bench, very pleased with it thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Been looking for a drizzler for a while but most are just a glass bottle with a spout this is made from stainless steel and looks great in the kitchen .It does not dribble as reported by some . .RECOMMENDED
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse