Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
50
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 15 August 2015
Just try it. It is Necessary for those striving to take their relationship with God in a deep and more meaningful way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Looking for some freebies for my new Kindle fire. I like Andrew Murry. It's a great little book, lots of nuggets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
What a great devotional book to read and to start the day? This book has helped me to engage with an important Christian discipline. The Lord's prayer is said so often but it's depth of meaning is still a mystery if a person do not take the time to delve into these timeless words. Thank you for allowing this book to be available free on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Andrew is an excellent author who truly KNOWS his subject. Absolutely recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I did not dislike nothing about this book .i love reading it .very helpfully book .i would recommend this book to anyone .i bought it because I have bought book from the writer before and it has help me .thank you and praise God
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
An inspirational book for anyone seeking God. A drug addicts account of how her life spiralled out of control until at her lowest ebb she sought God. The addict intersperses the text with quotes from the Bible and prayers prayed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Great words written by a true man of God.
An easy read but very poignant when trying to learn how to pray.
Book a bit short, could be expanded.
Would recommend to all Christians, young and old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
A devotional plea for Christians to learn the lessons of prayer from the teaching and praying of Jesus. A direct appeal to each word of the disciples question to Jesus - "Lord teach us to pray".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Great classic. Straight to the point. Kingdom focused prayers bring heaven attention to your needs.
When we seek Him first in our prayers other things are additions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Short book, but quite deep. Suggest going through it slowly keeping aside enough time to digest what you take in. Overall good read, and almost free :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)