Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 June 2014
excellent ending to a very good story. all loose ends tied up.brilliant. 2nd time I've read it and still made me cry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Bought this for My Boyfriend as he has wanted this for ages, He loved it and said it was brilliant, Very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
My son raved about this book as he had read the previous three and even after reading this it left him wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
A journey every one will enjoy all four book's should be turned into film's the detail in the story's gives it edge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This book is the best ending to the amazing series, you must consider reading it, it us extremely gripping and great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Amazing series to get into an the perfect ending to finish it off. Would certainly definitely recommend to any one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I received the above item really quickly and well packaged. I am very happy with this purchase, works really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I really enjoyed the last book of the Inheritance cycle. It gave a nice end to Eragon`s story. An enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The last book is, as the others, well written. It is fulfilled with details which make us enter the story deeply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
A brilliant story that had a beginning, middle and a proper ending, it was the best read I've had in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse