Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
429
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2015
grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Got this for my grandson to read on my Kindle while he was staying . He says it is fantastic , he has read all the Previous Alex Rider books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Kindle book end of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I loved Ark Angel from the start and I think the books are getting superb, I also like the realism near the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
My 10 year old loves this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I am a close follower of the Alex Rider series and I am glad to say that this is the best book yet. It was full of suspense and action. Definitely the best book yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Cool read loved the journey to space and the spy action. Would recommend to one and all. Great fun read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
sick book yo I recommend it if you like the James bond films or just like action books overall amazing book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
An amazing book,I recommend it to anyone who has a taste for adventure.
I read this book in literally 2 days it is incredibly gripping, with the odd bit off dark things that are actually quite funny you can't fail.<-:=
(-:=
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
It was AMAZING honestly I loved can't wait to read the next book and the one after that so good I do recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here