Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
The tub is great value for money and the product works effectively. As if that wasn't enough, the shake genuinely tastes great. Most nutrition supplements taste slightly strange due to the amount of vitamins or protein they have in them and usually the flavour isn't amazing. However, these shakes taste great and I love drinking them. Its basically just a really healthy milkshake. An easy 5 out of 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
Surprised by the taste & texture of this shake, tastes like a normal milkshake made with milk even though shake is made with water. Easy to make and fine on stomach. I do a moderate amount of running each week and find half of the made-up quantity is enough for recovery and constant energy levels after each run. For someone exercising more than an hour I recommend a 450ml drink. A pleasure to drink after a long run.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
i would seriously recommend this stuff for recovery following a session in the gym... it costs between £1.89 - £2.49 in the well know shopping establishments for the individual bottles, and this tub makes up to 20 bottles which lasts me 4 weeks as i train 5 days a week... once mixed its smooth not grainy as some shakes can be, it mixes really easy and i find it to be excellent for post workout recovery.

on the basis of what i paid for the tub, i got the cost of a shake down to £1.09 give or take
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
This is a great shake - sometimes I mix with milk and sometimes water but either way it tastes great. Arrived really quickly and great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Using this product for 5 yrs and it covers all the recovery phase needs. Excellent price and service as every from Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Very happy- great taste and easy to prepare. Only drawback is the small opening- I don't have massive hands yet I find the can a bit difficult to get the scoop in & out. Apart from that, great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I always feel good even after the harest work outs when I get this inside me quickly with a sandwich.
Better value in this format than the individual packet I used to get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Great recovery drink. Lovely flavour. Very fast service. Would recommend to anyone. Very simple to use and does exactly what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Delicious, nutritious, a really good protein drink. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
great taste helps recovery after a hard days cycling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)