Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
195
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 3-12 Months|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£9.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2017
Great, my two one year olds love swimming in these in our local pool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
My daughter is 12 months and we bought this to tsje this away with us on holiday. The ring was quite wide and her hands couldn't touch the water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Very safe product - my granddaughter loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Good quality ring and really easy to inflate. Our little boys loves it! Lots of people said it was difficult to deflate the middle ring in previous reviews but I found you can deflate this ring by using the valve on the headrest rather than the valve on the middle ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Great product. Just a slight issue with deflating the product. We were unable to expel all the air from the ring to flatten the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Fitted our grandson well and was very buoyant.

Doesn't deflate as easily as we may have expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Love this! My 8 month old is happy in this in the pool and I like how he is mostly submerged with it unlike most swim aids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
I used on holiday when my son was 4 months old and it fitted him well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
It works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
My grandson loves it - very happy in water sitting in trainer seat - would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)