Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Raspberry|Change
Price:£5.97+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2012
I have had several children and am only just now discovering this line of products. I have been impressed so far and their function and look. I like the colours, and these are aesthetically pleasing to the eye (which is what made me look at them for purchase to start with), and work really well. I purchased several items in this line and like them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I was really looking forward when I found this dish therefore had to order it straight away but what I didn't realize that is, that it is quite small.

It is big enough for pureed food but not really for solids. A little bit disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Perfect size for my 1.5 year old's lunches at nursery. I can do 2 small portions or 1 larger portion. Easy to maneuver, good quality, easy to clean. Haven't taken much advantage of the top piece though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
I did not find lid difficult at all. Very happy with it as its just the right size for first tastes strong and stylish. Washes well too but cant be steam sterilised but then again thats not necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Easy to disassemble, clean and reassemble. Food can be put in the lower section and the lid can be replaced to keep it fresh. The top ring can be used on either the upper plate or lower divider bowl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
It is a very nice dish but closing the lid is not the easiest task on this planet as the flashes need to be aligned before it is securely shut!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Solid cap allowsto keep any liquidy products, i would highly recommend for youngsters who are learning how to eat.
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
stains easily but fab bowl even better when used with the matching spoon - firm fave of mine (baby not old enough yet!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Excellent dish, OXO always seem to engineer a user-friendly solution. Only draw back is not being able to steam clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This oxo tot divided feeding dish is very strong and durable. Like using it very much. Would recommend it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)