Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2014
Little extra I can say about this item. It does the job and makes my portable hard drive a real boon for backing up those files you just cannot risk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Good high speed. Unusual connector but certainly works well. I would recommend it seems to be a very good price compared to any others I found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This cable was needed to connect my remote hard disc to my PC. I do not know why my H.D. did not have a cable anyway but this did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Nice compact unit with case holding USB leads-well built looks quality and excellent storage more than adequate for back up purposes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
but it was unnecessary as the machine came with one!"! but they don't tell you that when you buy the hard drive!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Have used the cable on a couple of occasions and it is fine, delivered on time. Hope to have a long relationship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I now have 3 hard drives from Amazon some for home and office always pleased they are excellent value thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
works well with windows XP but not so cleaver with windows 7. so I could only download off of my old Computer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Well made cable and more flexible than the one that comes with the Toshiba drive. Also not to expensive .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
I liked this product is looks very strong and durable and am happy with it as it was just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)