Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
50
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
FANTASTIC PRICE, QUICK DELIVERY,
GREAT FOR MY EURO TRUCK SIMULATOR 2 GAME, TAKES MINUTES TO INSTALL VIA THE SETTINGS.
CANT USE IT ON MY FARMING SIMULATOR 2013, BUT APART FROM THAT, GO OUT & BUY THIS PRODUCT.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
It's fantastic works well with Euro truck simulator 2 with windows 7/8. Great buy and would recommend to friends and family!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Bought this specifically for Euro Truck Simulator 2. Arrive promptly and in good condition. For the price it is very good value. I struggled a bit to get the pedals working but once I followed the instructions on the computer devices and printers section configuration was simple. I only use it for steering, accelerator and brakes using the keyboard for the other controls. Adjustments to sensitivity are done through the game panel. It can take a while to master the sensitive steering but it works well with practice. I have now done two long delivery trip between the U.K. and the Czech Republic wit only minor RTA's.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I purchased this to trial with EuroTruck 2 and it works a treat. Very easy to load and calibrate and after a bit of fine tuning with the Game options it was perfect. Good Steering controls when you get used to the sensitivity factor and plenty of buttons to use as indicators, lights, etc. In -Fact the left and right hand paddles behind the wheel act perfectly as accelerator and brake so if you prefer no need for pedals, however pedals work perfect also. All in all a great buy !
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
This is a brilliant wheel on our Farming Simlator game, but initially we thought it did not work. This is apparently normal for all types of Steering Wheel. It just needed calibrating and is so simple. On PC click Start; Devices & Printers; Right click Steering Wheel; Left Cick Game Controller; Settings; Properties; Settings; Calibrate. My grandson (13years) can now drive his tractor.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Using this for City Car Driving, and with all the games I have tried the steering wheel has been recognised. However, the wheel sometimes seems to move the car on the game by itself, and I tried plugging it into the PS3 and it wasn't calibrated on any games there, the steering wheel on screen was turning when the racing wheel was straight. Buy this if you don't mind things like this and aren't looking for a hardcore simulation
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present for my Grandson,read some reviews before i bought it,and it seemed a very good price for what you got.My Grandson has used this for his Eurotruck simulator and it works perfectly.He has made no complaints about it and managed the set up on his own with no trouble,he was 11 when we got it for him.So if you are looking for a decent wheel with pedals at a good price,then i would highly recommend this one.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
My wife is learning to drive and to help her start out we got the Wheel and pedals for the PC to use with Driving Test Success. The unit is programable so you can configure the buttons levers and pedals. (This took a little while to figure out so at first she didn't have the pedals working.) She's learning on an automatic so two pedals were fine and I configured a lever for the gears. The wheel does not spin around 360 degrees but that has not proved a problem. You do need to clamp it down to a solid surface so we used a small coffee table. Good product which doesn't get used much now as she's doing really well in the real car now. We're going to give it to the kids so they can use it to learn to drive next.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Looked at others that were more expensive,but decided on this one,easy to set up,plug it in,calibrate it,and its ready to use,took less then 5 minutes,in game set up is easy too,wheel is small,as are the pedals,so if you got big feet or hands it willbe more difficult to use,i highly recommend this too anyone,as the price is amazing,considering you can pay silly money for these and get a raw deal,i bought it for PC use only
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
excellent value and provides hrs of entertainment when using racing games.easy to set up and use ,couldn't find a steering wheel with petals on any other site.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)