Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.4 out of 5 stars
96
1.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
This app names 100 movies it doesn't give access to them. A waste of money!!
All movies named are easily found using Google which is free!!
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Absolute rubbish. It's just a brief description of each film.
A completely pointless waste of space with no merit whatsoever.
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
DOES NOT PLAY!! Waste of money. DISAPPOINTED And will pay more attention to reviews in future. Very misleading, feel ripped off even if costs under a pound.
0Comment| 339 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
silly me just reviews no films!!!! not recommended unless you just want info on films then it is ok I suppose
0Comment| 134 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
This is only a list. No movies. I think this should be removed. This should be called let me steal your money. Do not buy it.
0Comment| 98 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
this is only a list of must see movies i thought it was the actual movies.
i was dissapointed when i realised this
0Comment| 252 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
The app seems to be offering 100 movies to watch but they are just a review of the film - waste of money
0Comment| 90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
This is only a list no movies
I wish I noticed feel conned
Pays to pay attention to what you are buying although here it was more what was not said
0Comment| 377 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
It makes out you can watch the films but it's just a written review waste of money should be taken off or made clear
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Don`t wast your money on this app, kindle should remove it. I think the app is a honey trap and we are being ripped off.
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)