Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Love, In A Song [Clean]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 13 July 2017
bought as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Excellent , a good choice of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
one of his best and so glad i bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
charlie doesnt do bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2011
Just listening to this CD of Charlie's and it just is wonderful I would say Charlie is getting better and that is not an easy statement to say because he is just wonderful in all his CDs. I see Charlie as often as I can he always delivers a great show, if you are a Charlie fan this CD is a must, you can hear the warmth in is voice just WONDERFUL CHARLIE XXX
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
CHARLIE HAS SET SUCH HIGH STANDARDS, THAT ON FIRST PLAYING THIS CD I FELT A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED! HOWEVER, ON LISTENING MORE CLOSELY I REALISE THAT THIS IS A VERY GOOD ALBUM INDEED. HIS INTERPRETATION OF "RAILWAY HOTEL", PARTICULARLY OUTSTANDING. THEN WE HAVE "SEA OF HEARTBREAK", "PLEASE HELP ME I`M FALLING" AND "I`LL HAVE TO SAY I LOVE YOU IN A SONG", AMONGST OTHERS, ALL SUNG WITH GENUINE FEELING. IS THIS MAN A MERE MORTAL, I WONDER?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2011
All I can say is it's typical Charlie, if you love his music, you'll love this CD, Great man great music
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Great tracks, he's seventy one; did you know?
Some wonderful timeless songs.
I'm goin' ta buy some more. See ya all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
A nice relaxing CD.Charlie has chosen some good standard songs in this collection and performs them in his own inimatable style.I have all of his albums in my collection and have attended his live concerts on several occasions. A quality album but not necessarily his best but one shoukd should have if you are a fan.Good value for money from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Silhouette
£7.99
Destination [Clean]
£7.99
I Could Never Stop You Loving Me
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)