Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 29 May 2013
Great game so many options to choose from ,so easy to play lots of twists and turns,I recommend it highly
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
This game is great especially playing on device with the kids, some of the instructions will need an older child or adult. Not to complex but great fun.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
brings back childhood memory's playing this game really enjoying it and would recommend it to friends to play with their friends
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2013
Well organised, like the way you can switch players off or play CPU. Kept kids entertained for two hours on plane journeys.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2013
I have enjoyed playing UNO for years both with other people or on line.against the computer. I can highly recommend
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2013
Brilliant just love it, it is so addictive. would highly recommend this to everyone, download it now and start playing
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
Great graphics and sounds. I could spend hours on this trying to move up the levels. Well worth the money but can drain the Kindle battery a bit. Mrs NM
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
This game is brilliant I love playing it with my mom and the other person does not have to have a kindle fire or kindle fire HD
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2013
An excellent game with great game play and is a note worthy game that I recommend and card gamer to buy this UNO classic!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
I love UNO and have been playing it on facebook for a while. Brilliant that i now have a stand alone version i can access at any time.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here