Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 August 2015
This frame kept falling apart. If you can get it to stay in the right place it's okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2011
A quick and easy solution, but I have modified it with a cross piece, to better support my duvet.
Out of choice ,a better solution would be the more solid adjustable side-support, but cost prevailed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
no good to flimsy kept collapsing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
What a relief to find something that works at a reasonable price! Taking the pressure off your feet is heavenly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
The whole of this bedding rest [to protect feet] was far to weak, you would only have to turnover in bed and the whole thing would have collapsed. Very, very poor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
rather flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Absolutely useless. Bed covers kept falling off. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
Not suitable for my needs. Found this item very difficult to keep up - so abandoned using it. Not for me. Sorry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2014
not what i expected,quite flimsy and far too tall,returned item and recieved full refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here