Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 August 2014
Excellent value, high quality cloths, I use them as facecloths, they are soft and gentle but remove makeup really well
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
I am a second time buyer. Good value cleaning cloths. I use these for everything from a damp dust to cleaning the shower cubicle and the bathroom filled floor. They are super absorbant from the first use and a generous size so you can turn it round and keep cleaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Super cloths, good quality and big. Great price too but it is the size that makes them special. Washes beautifully. Makes cleaning very simple and quick. Perfect! I have bought another 2 batches as I keep giving them to friends and neighbours. Particularly good for cleaning
I-pads etc. They really are brilliant!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Best cloth ever gave them to auntie & cousins who love them just as much , great for cleaning .
Even better for baby & toddlers super soft can wash up to 60Degrees well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Prompt delivery well packaged , items exactly as description there are decent sized microfibre cloths ideal for cleaning kitchen surfaces, which is what I wanted them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Brilliant cloths. I have them in various colours depending on what I use them for. White for dishes. Blue bathroom cleaning etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Perfect for drying and polishing the car, and at a good price, better than a Chamois leather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Great microfibre cloths, the real deal at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse