Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 2 July 2015
good and value too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2015
Quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
It does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
It does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2012
Bought the Kindle Fire for my husband's birthday and thought I would treat him to a cover. Excellent service ordered Friday pm arrived Saturday am. Hence the one star. Apart from the fact he cannot get his Kindle Fire into it the cover is rubbish. Like another buyer said I would not pay more than £4.99 for it. Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2013
This rating shows exactly how satsified I am with the Kindle. I absolutely love it.
Can hardly put it down when I have to.

All in all the 'buy' was a total success - the KIndle with al its accessories and
the case.

Elize Wheeler
North Walsham
UK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2011
I bought this item for my elderly mother in law for christmas and it arrived the next day, very impressive.theres not a lot i can say about the kindle because it is a kindle(say nomore) easy to use, lots of free and paid books and great value at under 80 quid, thumbs up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2013
The Zip Sleeve Graphite sleeve serves little purpose apart from protecting it when travelling. It is useless for protecting Kindle when reading which is a major disappointment. Previous covers for earlier models of Kindle served this purpose very well. Pity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2011
This item is a Christmas gift so not used as yet. Delivered with speed and packaged appropriately. Hopefully the gift receiver will love it. Wanted a case for travelling and a charger as it will be used loads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here