Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2016
This is a good tea to sip on while you are doing something else. I leave the bag in the cup until I have finished drinking the tea. It never seems to get too strong. I love it and will order more of it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
A friend gave me this tea to try and after the first taste I was hooked, then I searched all over to buy some....here it is, lovely mellow, relaxing tea, very refreshing.
If you like herbal tea (green/peppermint/nettle) try Tulsi, you will love it!
Fast delivery too!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Delicious, too soon to know whether it lives up to its publicity but a tasty thirst-quenching cup of herbal tea so far!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
This tea arrived very quickly from India, and is delicious. A teabag lasts me three cups without tasting weedy, and it will become a staple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This tea is a lovely pic me up and I am confident that it is doing me good. No bleached tea bags either.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
I love this tea and they say that basil is really healthy for you too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Lovely tea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
This tea is really good for stress relief and other health benefits - it also tastes good, great to take if you're under some stress, or to have before bed if you're having trouble sleeping - I gave some to a friend who was having a lot of trouble getting to sleep, and she nearly fell asleep on the way home, and had the best night's sleep for ages!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Pros : Everything : very good alternative for tea and coffe.
Cons : Nothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)