Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
Listening to Classic F M during wk com 26th and heard this recording of Adagio for Strings and could not belive how beautiful this piece is top marks------highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This is a really great CD - wonderful music just made for quiet reflective moments when one wants to rest and be peaceful. Soaring nights of pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
such a mood invoking piece, gives me goosebumps. beautifully played. so glad i could remember the name. a lovely addition to my kindle playlist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
I love this piece of music. It sounds really great even when I play it on my phone. Really helps me to concentrate when I am studying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
A beautiful piece of music which evokes strong memories of family - very emotional for all of us. Beautifully played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Beautiful piece, I have to listen to this over and over. Nothing more that I can say really but Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
A great piece of music that is moving every time you listen to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
So good it makes the hairs stand up on the back of my neck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
I love the cello. Exploited here to the full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
listen to it over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)