Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
This is my second time buying this product to use as an ingredient for body butter bars. It is brittle in consistency like hard chocolate and has a nice chocolate type smell but the magic happens when it is melted with coconut oil, olive oil, shea butter etc. to use in a body bar as it contains lots of skin loving goodies to care for your skin.!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
I bought this to use in body moisturizers and balms and sometimes soaps. I wanted something that had all the vitamins and goodness still intact and the natural smell. This stuff is absolutely lovely! I made some lip balm with it and peppermint oil (and beeswax, shea, and almond oil) that I'm totally attached to! My lip balm smells like a york peppermint patty!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
A much cheaper way of treating your skin; I made my own shower body massage bar by melting mostly this butter & a bit of shea butter together, then adding some essential oils when it's cooled down. Set in fridge. Works a treat. It arrived very promptly, too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I am used to buying cocoa butter however this one although melted down and mixed with coconut oil did not form my usual smooth texture but had more of one that had loads of hard Cocoa butter bits. In the end i had to add more coconut oil and shea butter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
met my expectation. Very good hydrating cream. A bit difficult to apply though as it is solid and needs to be soften to apply. Good when mix with oil.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Very good product like the fact its organic. Would definitly recomend it. Will be using again when i have finished what i have.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Love at first sight! So addicted to it! Use it raw on lips and even cold sores or blend in with other oils and butter!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
We buy this and mix with other natural products to make our own moisturiser! This is real quality Shea butter would always use this company great service and quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Smells divine!!! Arrived ahead of time, well packaged. Can't wait to make up
some creams with this, put a little in my hands made them very soft!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
arrived in good time and product was as described. This is the second time I have bought cocoa butter from this supplier so it must be good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.