Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2015
Help me!!!! I'm stuck at 91% and i blame triple spikes!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
It's ok but I highly recommend geometry dash
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
It's very fun and... well named. Loads of fun, great game. I rate this a very deserving 5 because it's just so fun!
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
This game is great fun and a frustrating challenge. Not always difficult but after a few attempts does feel impossible.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
This app is just a copy of geometry dash, which is much better.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This game is a lot of fun, I'm addicted to it now. Almost broken my kindle, but it's all good:). I thumbs this up.
0Comment| 85 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This game is so addictive- I'm ALWAYS playing it. It's really hard yet really fun. In other words I would definitely recommend this app to anybody.
0Comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I think this is a great game that everyone can play. It's addictive, it's accelerating and its a game that has 2 different types of levels, so do us all a favour and BYE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!! <:-)
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This is fun to play but not impossible if you play daily. the sound tracks are also good so totally recommend for all ages
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I really do enjoy this game even though I am pretty rubbish at it. Good game at a good price
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.89

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)