Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2013
This set is brilliant and by far the best of the three 'Doctor, Dalek and Davros' sets produced. The Davros figure has excellent detail, the picture does not do it justice, whilst the Doctor is wonderful! This is the only set to include his blue mourning coat and this figure alone can fetch up to £15 online so it's got good worth as a financial investment too! The two Dalek's are of reasonable quality, I've had no problem with any pieces falling off, although I have only used them as display. The paint is abit chipped in places and has the odd dark line over it, from a distance this is unnoticeable however. The eye stalks arrive bent due to the packaging (nice going character options!) However a gentle but firm bend in the opposite direction will straighten them out. Overall I would thoroughly recommend this set to any Doctor Who fan! For me personally it has three figures I'd wanted for a VERY long time so to have them all in one set is fantastic!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2012
The Sixth Doctor has always been my favourite. Davros is by far my most preferred adversary. Therefore it was only natural to want this particular set, and I am pleased with the whole package.
The backdrop included in the box itself is a quite subtle detail although as is always with these things the actual plastic packs that keep the toys safe is tricky to get into.
The figures themselves are fine, although I think that the Doctor is a little too slim compared to his television incarnation! The colours and details are terrific, particularly the Davros figure's face sculpt and the way his head is set in a slight lean to the side. The Daleks are good and solid, however their eye-stalks are made of a very soft material and in the packaging appear to have been slightly bent and the sucker arm is a bit thin and flimsy.
Overall, a good looking set of figures and a great nostalgia trip for fans of the original 1985 story.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
This set is a overall great set! It provides the Sixth Doctor with his regular suit but he has his cloak on this time, this is a great figure and looks great on the shelf. It also provides the Terry Molloy Revelation Davros that is similar to the other Davroses but this one has the following changes: Headset on the other side of his head, and also includes a bloody hand piece which is accurate from the episode, also the plate will pop of by triggering a button beside it. The Necros White and Gold Imperial Dalek is great. It is just like the classic one. The only problem me and alot of other people had is the plunger will become unloose on some of them, annoying for collectors but nothing serious. The Skaro Grey and Black Renegade is the same as the Necros White and Gold Imperial Dalek but is repainted and has no plunger issue. Overall this is a great collectors set on the shelf for collectors and great for kids to play with to as long as they Don't mess with the plungers etc. Other than the minor plunger issue for collectors alike it looks awesome! 5 stars! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2011
This looks like a brilliant set to get. What with Davros(Terry Molloy, The Doctor in blue Necros morning cloke to morn Professer Arther Stengos(cloke is removeable) and the two new daleks. I think the best figures in this set are the Doctor and Davros with removable hand. Want to get it soon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
A couple of wonderful Daleks and Davros, the quality of this set is superb. My son wanted Davros for quite some time and this set has given him a really interesting one, as well as some more Daleks to add to his collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Quick delivery happy customer thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Excellent set at great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Poseable action figures by Underground Toys, featuring the 6th Doctor, Davros and two Daleks. It was released on 5th April 2011.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)