Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
356
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Space Torch and Projector|Change
Price:£5.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2016
My 3 year old son adores this torch. He already had the dinosaur torch, which had gone down well, but this really mesmerises him. Often he will choose to use the torch instead of having a story before bed. Great fun, good quality, and educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Great buy at a great price. I had seen it at the history museum gift shop. It was double the price so decided to get it from amazon. The projection is not too big. The lens can be rotated to get a sharp image. Overall my child loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Absolutely brilliant for young space fans - strongly recommended - excellent NASA pictures, tough torch and sturdy picture wheels, made well enough for small fingers to manage well. A firm favourite this Christmas for our 7 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
My 5 year old nephew is space mad and loves using this in his bed at night- the images are pretty clear and he has had hours of fun with it. he has a mid sleeper and does it onto his wall/ ceiling. A great little toy for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Purchased as a gift for a 7 year old who loves learning about space and planets. Perfect gift and the images look really good when shone onto a bedroom wall in the dark. Item arrived on time and well packaged. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
My son loves this, loves playing to see what he can find next, but at the minute struggles with the opening and closing to place the cartridge in place but that not a flaw in the item, more my sons age and patience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Actual torch and slides are VERY small but it is for children so it does make sense to do so. Great for my six year old cousin, he loved it and am planning to buy more of these torches as an extension to his gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This torch is still going strong after a lot of play-hours. My kids have great fun in a dark room shining images on the wall, down the plug hole, on their fingers, anywhere you wish to put images of space really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Good fun. Works well in the dark obviously. Quite a few images to view and talk about. My 5 year old boy loved it. Has an adjustment so image becomes crisp & sharp. Would recommend if interested in space etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
The images are so clear and although brought for my nephew everyone in the family enjoyed looking at the images.
Only concern is that the discs are very small and so could be easily lost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here