Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
92
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
My 10 year old bought this with his pocket money and he is not disappointed! He LOVES it! There are different things to project and he loves putting on shows for his brothers. We also not put it on when I read a bedtime story and the kids lay back on their beanbag and stare at the star-filled ceiling to listen (which creates a really calm environment).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
My 6 yr old son loves this. The booklet that comes with it interesting and easy for him to read. Various sky shows work well, he's very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Love it, very clear projection onto the ceiling and walls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
My six year son still loves this planetarium but for the price I expected it to be more accurately portrayed. It's far too expensive for why you get.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
I bought this for my six year old niece who loved it that much she took it to her friend's house the next day so she could show it off. Perfect for any child with an enquiring mind
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
I bought this for a classroom project on space for six year-olds. It is not really suitable for education. The children just had fun with it.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bad quality, cheaply made and hence very overpriced. Not what is says on the packet at all...avoid. A very disappointed nine year old.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Bought this for astronomy mad daughter, but frankly its rubbish! It doesn't project any further than about 60cm as the bulb is just too weak, so unless its at the foot of the wall then its next to useless! Feels plasticky and flimsy, the domes are so thin that they could tear! Not worth the money and not impressed at all.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Brought this system for our Beaver Colony. While it looks pretty robust and works well (not sure yet how well the stars will focus on the colony ceiling) the LED is a rather striking blue, rather than the white colour shown in the videos. Ruins the effect a little. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)