Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
253
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
Occasionally have to work on a control panel and there is nowhere to rest the laptop. This makes it so easy to transfer the reading to the laptop. It does not appear to loose any of the data, well not yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Very handy when needing to switch printing from one pc to another in the same room. Length of cable does not seem to impair signal. Decent price and quality. Recommended if you need something like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Trixes 10m cable was recommended by Amazon for people that bought Logitech 920 Camera. the connection NEVER WORKED not as simple USB and definitely not with the camera. I Would be happy to return it.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
It's a little strange to run out a 10 metre extension USB cable and the fact that it allows connection to a HD USB Camera and still shows great images makes it a really useful addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
This USB cable extension cable really works, i have a much shorter length usb cable that just will NOT allow my webcam to work? same story with other cables i borrowed. Thank's TRIXES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
This was dead on arrival the meatless sriunding the USB plug was bent I brought this particular cable for its repeater abilities do I can use web cam with it didn't work at all
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Well made cable with great outer sleeve for physical protection and braided shield to stop electrical interference. Colour makes it easy to see and avoid tripping over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Works perfectly...Made my life so much easier having this length of a USB cable. Quality is perfect from a webcam 30+ft away. I would recommend this without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Works fine with my Logitech C920.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Having problems with us camera to work with normal extension, this works like a charm and it's actually quite estheticaly pleasing.
So fat I had no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)