Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
62
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2016
great product arrived quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
top album by a top chick :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Amazing album from Katy B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
very happy with my item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
Nice Modern Gooves. Katy B has a nice voice and the production works well with it. The Lyrics for the most part are good too. 10 very good tracks, the rest seem to be filling space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
It came on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
This item was received in great time and great condition. It was at a very reasonable price and I would consider buying from this seller in the future. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
Speedy delivery, packaging was perfect, nothing to complain about! I only bought the entire CD because I liked one track - but I was not disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
Fantastic artist! The album has a real mixture of tunes to suit your mood. She has a beautiful voice and I cannot wait to hear the next album!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse