Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 August 2017
Brilliant. Fast service, great packaging. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good quality, inexpensive cutters. Eay to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
i receives this product after two months very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2011
Bought these for my wife, she was and is delighted with them.Be aware that these are not cookie cutters,they are too small for that job,they are for cutting out Icing decorations for which they are perfect according to my lovely wife.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
This is a brilliant item - the butterflies look amazing and if you bend the wings up and let them dry (I have invested in a proper foam drying mat, which is only about £3). Add a bit of sparkle and the effect is outstanding.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
I was too heavy handed with my last set and they broke so I had to invest in a new set, and I'm glad I did! They work perfectly and were a great price too! Always turn out well!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Came eventually, by post. Tried them out and found a bit tricky to use. However after a bit of practice got some good results.
Best if the paste is not too thick or too sticky. Keep the cutter clean and dusted with icing sugar and if they stick, dislodge with a cocktail stick. Once dried and painted with edible pearlescent paint/glitter they'll look great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)