Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
Easy to use and I know it will come in handy. The UI is a little old looking but other than that a great app.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Simple to use, quick and efficient this app is a very handy tool and a useful free app of the day. Covers lots of every day occasions when percentages would need to be calculated eg shopping, dining out etc.
I like it and will definitely be keeping it. Would have been just as pleased if I'd paid for it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Brilliant for working out who splits the bill and how much each of your party pays
Also great when out shopping for working out those ten and fifteen percent discounts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
This little app was well worth getting. It takes the guess work out of calculating percentages. I Recommend this app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
If you want to see how much something cost before VAT was added then this app isn't for you. Perhaps now this topic has got another mention maybe the developer will look in to adding this ability.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Very useful when out in the sales and in resturants. I use it all the time esp in January and July.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Everything works a treat. Such a useful tool to have in your pocket. Check out the screenshots and you can see that every type of percentage calculation is available for you to use with ease. I would happily pay for this. Indeed just like a calculator comes as standard on devices - so should this. If I had to be picky I would say it looks quite dated.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
No settings for uk pounds etc. Not tablet optimized but does what it says on the tin. Will probably uninstall though.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
You can arrive at all the results this provides with a simple calculator but why do that when you can use this? Everything you want to simplify percentage calculations and just get the right result every time. Its a must have function on your device and this app does the job in a clear, logical way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
It's a quick and neat way of working out percentages in all their permutations at the touch of a button. Used it far more times than I thought I would already. Would be especially useful in those post-xmas sales.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here