Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
113
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.69 - £11.80
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2013
When I opened this, my first thought was I'll never get all my bits & pieces in it. This made me evaluate what I do carry around with me & I disposed of all the rubbish. It comfortably contains a water bottle, flask, lunch box, snacks, water proofs & woolly hat! In the side section it contains purse, kindle, spare glasses, comb & a bit of paper work. It looks smart, reminds me of what air hostesses used to carry, slips on ones shoulder nicely. It sits up right so that you can easily access the zips & get to the contents. I'd be happy to buy another when it wears out.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I would certainly recommend this product for it|s size, colour and price. It\s a perfectly good size to use for carrying the occasional shopping, bottle of milk\wine or for the beach towel etc
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This is a very good and functional bag I bought it because it was affordable and looked brilliant. The bad is good value for money it arrived on time in the post, built quality feels good to the touch and its as described or pictured with the exception of the sunglasses
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
The delivery estimate for this bag was between the 7th - 11th but it came on the 6th :)
I got this bag for my holiday in a few weeks to hold my passport, money, tablet etc... and it will certainly do the job. Looks small in the picture but is actually a nice size, and for the price is even better! It will easily hold your swimwear, towel, camera, etc. I recommend to anyone going away
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Perfect size for carry on, if you like to travel lite, room for the essentials only though. So if you like to take half your wardrobe in your hand luggage, keep on browsing as this basic but well made bag is suitable for those items you need to keep close ie. Tickets, money, passports, medication, make up, phone/iPad, and the like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
A great bag of good quality and look's brilliant,Not too big,Not too small,It's perfect in every way,Look's the part too if you like retro stuff,Handy strap came with it,I would definetely recommend one of these if you need one,Totally chuffed :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Very nice retro bag.I am quite pleased with this item.It is a shame that there are no inside pockets which would round this off into an excellent purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Purchased this retro style travel bag for my husband as he wanted something NOT along the lines of the Man Bag style of today!......perfect and nothing beats a retro style bag that he had many,many moons ago. Good quality and large enough for bits and pieces for work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
My son uses this bag for school. The height is good enough to get in an A4 size book as well as several smaller books and his lunch box and water bottle. The front pocket is also big enough for pen, calculator and other bits and pieces. Seems relatively good wearing, had previous bag around six months and used daily. Only changing it as the other one was white, not a good colour for school purposes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Needed a new bag for work and didn't want to spend a fortune. This bag does the job required and is of a great quality. Nice and light with enough room for all the things you may need to take to keep you going through your working day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)