Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
132
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2015
What great value for the perfect little wallet. I have mine in blue, although it's not as bright as the blue in the picture. The outside is a strong woven polyester fabric,and inside it's also polyester, but much thinner. Also inside there a number of separate pockets. The longest 'notes' section runs the length of the wallet, and is 21cms long. It then has a see-through pocket for id type passes, bigger than a credit card and is approx 9cms x 6cms. Three slip in pockets for credit cards, so you can see the top 2cms of your card, another pocket under these which is 9cms x 7cms and on the other section of the inside it has a clever littler expandable zip up coin holder, which also has a pocket 9cms x 7cms underneath it. It all closes with a strong velcro strip which runs the length of the wallet (when folded). The edges of the wallet are trimmed with extra fabric, which makes it feel robust and strong. So far mine is wearing up well, and I will be buying more as stocking fillers and 'holiday money' wallets for when I travel. This item is like the 'value range' in supermarkets, does the job just as well as the expensive type but for less money!
review image review image review image
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
This is fab! It's quite hard to find wallets with ID Card Windows, but this is really good - I use it for my emergency medical ID personally so that it can be found easily. Plenty of space for credit cards and store cards and easy to get them in/out! Built to last too!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
As described, could do with a photo of it open, it has 3 credit card slots and an extra slot under each of the 3 sections too (ID window, mid section with slots, coin section). The slots aren't too tight so you can put several cards in each one and room for plenty of coins and it still closes! Great value wallet.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I normally buy the Nike wallet in the same design.This is just the same quality at 1 3rd of the price.Icant fault these wallets.Your money feels nice and safe,Highly Recommended !
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
very modden looking lot's of room for cards,money id card and change, made from canvas so it's a lot more non slip than leather. all held together with velcro fastning i likie a lotie.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Purchased 3 of these to replace an old leather wallet which was too thick. Not a lot can be said, excellent price and does the job
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
It does as a wallet, velcro holds the thing closed pretty damn well and the clear window is well made so no change of it splitting however the zip on the inside pushes in to your cards (so no keeping this in your back pocket) and will make dents in them.

Good for its price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
For the price you can't really complain, but the coin holder is badly designed, it is a diagnal zip over the whole compartment, which when opened allows all the coins to fall out! Like I say though for the price it's not bad, sort of thing you would take on holiday and not be too bothered if you wrecked it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Good quality, notes easily fit in back section. 3 sections for cards, showing top of card. Could put more than one card in each section. Cards can also fit behind. Clear section for driving licence etc. Coin section with zip. Seems to fit quite a few coins without any problems. No problem with coins falling out when unzipped if not overfilled. Good quality, closes securely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
I needed a good strong wallet to replace my old one and to be fair I kind of just went for the cheapest as needed it in a hurry. I really wasnt expecting this to last more than 5 minutes, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised in the quality. Was really good and light weight to boot. Much better than I had anticipated.

Has lots of space for notes (if you have any), and a pocket for coins. Velcro keeps wallet securely closed, also has a useful ID card pocket with clear window, so no need to keep removing any id card, just open ur wallet and flash it. Simply perfect! Highly recommend anyone buying this, if you don't you will kick yourself!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)