Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9

on 24 April 2017
This clock arrived super fast from China & I have to say how impressed I am with it. nicely put together, mostly metal construction & a real talking point in my living room already. Slightly fiddly to set up & adjust but it just took a little patience is all. mine is now running sweetly & time keeping is fairly good for a novelty clock at this price.
Many reviewers have commented on the noise which is hardly noticeable unless your ear is right next to the thing. the sound of the hours & minutes cards dropping is very quiet & is simply a single click.
Really impressed considering the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
Funky clock - tells me the time day and night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2015
unusual but they look good hense to why i've ordered a few cos friends also like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
The quality of this clock is first class,all metal construction.Maybe a bit expensive to similar one's but worth it.Came all the way from China in just under 3 days to my front room.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
Keeps great time, looks super cool, always gets compliments from anyone who visits.

Some people have commented on the noise. Of course you can hear the flaps as they flip over every minute, have to say its not been an issue at all for us, you can barely hear the motor in the dead of night if you are close to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
Love this clock so retro and looks great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
Works like a charm. Nice and chunky. Keeps time perfectly. Make a nice clunky sound on the hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2016
Really great looking clock. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2017
Looks great and works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)